Time changes everything, even you and I have changed

*NERDY MAMA!
Hey hey. My parents are Hoochie Mama and Nerdy Papa, hence my name is Nerdy Mama.
I wear a pair of thick-framed black glasses, which people complain are so nineteen-fifty. And I'm seen with a book wherever I go. I'm a science geek who wants to get into triple science class. My friends mock me for that, but of course the typical me don't give a damn.
-That's me
bolditalicunderlinestrikeout

The rain, the winter spring has made us fade away

cbox.

I really wonder how you feel on these nights so alone

Adrienne Brigid Cherrie Danielle Elena Frances Gloria Hanna Isla Janessa Katie Liesel Maria Noelle Oceané

Template by Elle @ satellit-e.bs.com
Banners: reviviscent
Others: (1 | 2)


“life will be better in spring”
June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 June 2010

It's all about us .
31.7.09 || 4:15 AM

ITS ALL ABOUT US IN 6M

We had an Annual Sports Day in our school's field today . First , everyone were very very happy until we saw teacher LEE passed by us , Oh god the whole field was damn quiet !
Half an hour later , me and my friends went in front the KT room and stand by . After all those VIP's speech , finally ! The Annual Sports Day is started . Us the Orchestra had a chance to perform . The performance was quite good actually , cuz we din't make any mistakes .


It still had many things happen in the middle of the sports day , but i'm very lazy to write down , cuz that is not the main point . The main point is ...


Two hours later , we * std 6 * start to have a competition . The competition is to learn about how to cooperate with our classmates . We got the 3rd at the first , and I knew that our team won first , but those TEACHERS counted us the 4th , damn Bu SHUANG ! We're the 3rd one , not other class , and we cooperate very well !
Kay , the tarik tali competition starts - girls group (6M vs 6R) , me , kelly and jancie shouted and screamed for our team , but our team lost at the end , but makes no sence , we're winning before this final round ! lols , but we can't change anything , maybe those TEACHERS want us to know that we can't fight with the first class , no matter how ! Our class also lost to 6H in the boy's tarik tali competition , damn bu shuang argh !! Those malay teachers helped 6H , its unfair ! But its no use , we doesn't have any prove !

But I think its good also lah , cuz i won't forget this NICE and UNFORGETTABLE sports day ever !

Mdm Chan is angry of us .
28.7.09 || 3:20 AM

Mdm. Chan is very angry of us , one of our classmate did a super-duper serious wrong thing , maybe its a very common case . Yesterday , someone in our class threw mdm Ho's rattan whip up onto the air-conditioner . Mdm. Ho asked us many many times , but nobody wants to admit . So , mdm Chan is very angry about this case , so she canned everyone in 6M kena cane . Please la , who did it just admit loh , we won't kill you if u did it . Cuz , when u admit it earlier , we won't kena canned ! Mdm Chan is a good teacher , I really doesn't want to disappoint her again !

Ther best teacher ever
27.7.09 || 3:18 AM

We had a 'tarik tali' competition at the school's field . i din't take part in it , but our class has 20 pupils take part , so I just go there and cheer for our class . And sure , our class din't disappoint us and our teachers , they all got into the final round - HOORAY ! The final round is in this Friday , which is our Hari Sukan also .

I hope our class will win in the final round - JY !

After those pulls , pushes and those scramming noises in the tarik tali competition , we finally had some time to rest , its recess ! YAY , so me and my friend went to change into our uniform , then we go makan together in the canteen . Luckily , me and genie bought the chicken rice , and it was tasty , but our friend kelly and janice bought the noodles , the noodles was tasteless !
our class teacher - Mdm.Chan , she was very happy that she knew our class can go into he final round , so she bought 49 ice-creams for all of us in the class *Ofcourse , one pupil one ice-cream la * and it cost Rm58.00 , wow ! Although the ice-cream is nothing special , but it taste tastier then those ice-cream that i buy for myself .

Mdm. Chan , you're the greatest teacher in the world , i hope we - 6M won't let her be disappinted of us again . Thank You Chen Lao Shi :)


|| 3:18 AM


Short or Tall ?
25.7.09 || 2:16 AM

Today is a brand-new Saturday , as usual I wake up at 7a.m. after preparing , then my dad drove me to tuition , I'm taking a maths tuition on that day . After all those plus and minus , finally its 9:30a.m . Me and my tuition friend went to Pudu to have a breakfast , and of course my tuition friend called her friend out to have breakfast together . I felt like i'm a light bulb walking with them .. u know like a primary school student is walking with two secondary students *Its totally not match *That guy was tall , and huge ! He's staring at me all the time , like trying to ask me how tall are u Little Girl.Come on, am I that short ?Hey i know u're tall , but please dun stare at me like that , it makes my appetite go away . From the begining to the end , that guy acts like a cold-blooded guy . Okay , i know i'm kind of like a light bulb eating with them , but i hav no choice , i already avoid sitting with them, what u wan me to do ?

Chinese Pemahaman
24.7.09 || 2:51 AM

I'm damn disappointed of Chinese pemahaman's result , I can just knock my head to the wall . it's the last Try exam we had in our school , and my hope to get 7A's in this exam is ruined . Mommy, Can u give me to get correct one more question so I can get A ? 77.5% , its just alittle more to get A , its a golden chance for me but I waste it . One more ! One more question to A ! Hope I can get A in UPSR , JYJY :)

All about the BC paper ~
22.7.09 || 4:36 AM

LOls , we have our BC(pamahaman) exam today , it was a little to hard for me to handle . The words , the 'simpulan bahasa' and those challenging questions makes me SICK . Gosh , I really doesn't know what the passage really means , I just choose all those answer with my eyes close like , mini-mani-mini-more which is the correct answer of all ? or , Do-Re-Mi-Fa-So-La-Ti-Do . These are the best way to choose the answer when u're in a hurry or u doesn't understand the questions * jkjk nia ~I'm very nervous to know my result , i'm so curious what teacher will do on us , scold us , or what ?

BM result
18.7.09 || 7:33 PM

Today , our BM teacher marked our BM paper
she marked it with her ' super speed '
I mean that she can return our paper within 4 hours , how can she mark ??
Come on, she need to teach another class , does she ??
Forget it , but i'm kinda proud with my BM result in this try exam , although i din't get the highest But i still get A , haha :)


UPSR , Jia You !!

^.^



|| 1:49 AM



奇怪吗?
16.7.09 || 4:35 AM

我的朋友都说我在上数学节时很专心,
可是我一点也不觉得奇怪,
数学是在7科科目里面最容易和最有挑战性的一科,
我特别专心上那一科有错吗? 有错吗? 有错吗?


每次在上数学时,我都会从
闷变成爽,
无精打彩变成充满精神,
想睡变成不想睡,
你们会不会觉得我很奇怪呢? 奇怪? 奇怪? 奇怪?



^ __^



支持数学!!




好闷噢~
15.7.09 || 2:21 AM

今天下午我们班上Cikgu Tai 的补习班,
好闷噢 ..
她就象在上一世没有教过书,
一直叫我们抄, 抄, CHAO.
很烦+闷的叻.


上课时,我总是不专心,
脑里会一直想着周杰伦的退后,
哈哈,那手歌真的很好听!!



~~~~




~ Cikgu Tai 啊 ,请给我们一条生路走吧..Please ~


:)

a C- day .
13.7.09 || 2:05 AM

I give a C- day for me today , I just hope that everything would start over again today . EVERY single thing that happened today! I hope that i wasn't Ann Yap from the day that i was born . I wish i dosen't live in KL , but to live in other place . Mayb i'm doomed to be Ann Yap or what ? i just hope that i can change my fate , but how ? I din't have any magic or any special power . HELP me !

Result ~
8.7.09 || 1:24 AM

I'm proud of my result in this Try exam , although i can't get straight A's , i'm also very proud .
Bahasa M(Pemahaman) - 80% A
Bahasa M(Penulisan)-86.67% A
Bahasa C (Pemahaman)-70%B *wtf*
Bahasa C (Penulisan)-85%A
Bahasa Eng-84.25%A
Maths - 83.75% A
Science - 83.25%A

Haha , although it is just 6 A's , but i'm also very very happy to get my result , Jia You in UPSR !!

a not so normal day
6.7.09 || 5:02 AM

Today is a not-so-normal day for me in school .We had a body check up in school , so me and my classmates wore our PE shirt to school instead of wearing uniforms . But after that we only notice that we need to check our body after the recess , we was like , WOHOO ! because all of us hates to wear those sucking uniforms .
When we're having our body check up , we need to take off our socks and shoes . So , as everyone says :LADIES FIRST , so all the girls in our class go in to the room and start to get check uped by those nurse .First we need to let the nurse chop our book *I dosen't even know what was that need to be chopped for actually* , and while queueing up , we need the other nurse is going to check our spine . First we need to bend down and put our hands in the middle of our two legs , and the nurse take a thing that is so called a RULER to measure our spine .
After that , we need to check our blood pressure , the nurse use a thing to rap our shoulders and started to pump , it has a thing over that like a thermometer , it was fun , hahaha .
Lucky me , i'm normal and without anything wrong through my body . Later on , our teacher - Mdm.Chan , called me and Kelly to help her to put those CDs into the Cupboard , but out discipline teacher purposely walk by us to see my hair is cutted a not , but luckly I've cutted my hair .



Piano Exam
4.7.09 || 2:38 AM

I herd a not so good news from my piano teacher is that i'm going to have a piano exam in August . shit ! I haven't practise my scales and my sight-reading yet . The scales are Major , Minor , Contrary-Motion , Arpeggios. And i need to prepare 3 exam pieces . arghhh.. ooh please , it is to much pressuer for me ! I need time to study for UPSR , I need time for other tiutions , I need time to prepare those scales , and most-of-all i need time to go SHOPPING !! I had not enough time to use ! i need more time ! i need more time ! i need more time !!

Bye-bye my hair
3.7.09 || 1:32 AM

I just wanna say bye bye to my hair . This is the last day that i can see you again. I 'll miss you forever ~ Hope you'll remember me , my goldish brownie hair . HAHA =p joking , joking , I just feel alittle bit not very comfortable , because my hair will suddenlybecome short , i hope that i won't be like a nerd la . Byebye my hair ==

The first and the last battle
1.7.09 || 3:09 AM

The First and the Last battle aka test

I'm std6 this year , so i only left 69 days to prepare for the battle . Everyone in std6 needs to fight in this battle , it depends on your IQ and your ability of languages . Several of the students has no feeling about this battle , but most of then will take it seriously *included me*And because of this,
most of the student studies hard . It only takes us three days to take this battle aka test . Some of the student are doomed to lose in this battle , most of them successed in this battle , like 7As , 6A's , 5A's... So, i wish the whole std6 pupils will success in this First and the last battle . JIAYOU !!